TOP 8 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY | ALL UNDER $30

TOP 9 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

Face masks are my absolute favorite. Whether it is clay/charcoal masks, peel off masks, masks with natural ingredients or the home made masks, I love trying different types in order to know which one suits my skin and obviously to resolve my specific skin issues. There are so many different varieties of masks available by so many brands all priced differently. There are drugstore and high end brands that offer these masks.

A few weeks before I shared some of the drugstore skincare beauty and hair-care products I want to try. read if you haven’t already. DRUGSTORE BEAUTY-SKINCARE-HAIRCARE PRODUCTS I WANT TO TRY.

Today, I will share with you guys some of the face masks I would love to try from some of the brands whose products have got really good reviews.

CLEAR PORE CLEANSER/MASK BY NEUTROGENA

TOP 9 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

Neutrogena has been one of many favorite brands and I would love to try this “CLEAR PORE CLEANSER/MASK” from this brand.

So the mask says that it can be used in two ways: one , as a daily cleanser or face wash and two, as an intensive or a face mask. It would be exciting to see if it works as both a face wash and a face mask.

This one’s priced at around $5 which is not quite expensive, so giving it a shot will not be too risky in terms of the price.

COSMETIC WARRIOR FRESH FACE MASK BY LUSH

TOP 8 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

Next up is this “COSMETIC WARRIOR ” fresh face mask from LUSH. I haven’t tried any products from this brand. I quite like the packaging of this mask though. It also look very travel friendly.

Garlic, tea tree essential oil, kaolin and antibacterial honey are some of the ingredients that are present in this mask and its for 9$.

BLACK SUGAR MASK BY SKIN FOOD

TOP 8 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

BLACK SUGAR MASK by SKIN FOOD can work as an exfoliator also as it contains sugar which is a good ingredient that can be used as a scrub.

It is for 10$.

DETOX CLAY MASK BY MUDDY

TOP 8 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

I just love clay masks. I have tried the L’Oreal Paris pure clay mask and it is amazing. I like the packaging of this product too and would for sure give it a try.

It contains fresh plants , fruits etc which cannot cause any harm to the skin and specifically sensitive skin. So I think all the people with sensitive skin can give it a shot.

Also such clay masks are the best thing if you have oily/combination skin type just like me.

All that being said, I feel it is a little pricey at $24.

OUT OF TROUBLE MASK BY ORIGINS

TOP 9 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

As it says, this mask is really good for the specific areas of the skin. For instance, if a pimple pops up out of nowhere or just the day before when you have to attend a big event or a party, this mask comes to the rescue.

As mentioned on the product, ’10 minute mask to rescue problem skin’, well I would want to try and see if it actually does what it says or not.

This is at 26$.

TEA TREE CLEARING CLAY MASK BY THE BODY SHOP

TOP 9 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

I use many products from the ‘THE BODY SHOP’ and it is for sure one of my favorite brands. I have heard many benefits of the tea tree essential oil, and since this is a “TEA TREE CLAY MASK”, it definitely is going to work well.

This is for 12$.

The last two are the two masks from “ORIGINS”

ORIGINAL SKIN RETEXTURIZING MASK WITH ROSE CLAY BY ORIGINS

TOP 9 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

I would love to try the “ORIGINAL SKIN RETEXTURIZING MASK” WITH ROSE CLAY as it contains really good ingredients like the Mediterranean Rose Clay, Canadian Willowherb and exfoliating Jojoba Beads. These ingredients are all new to me and thus I would want to see how it affects my skin. Also it has some really good reviews. :). This is for $17.50.

CHARCOAL MASK BY ORIGINS

TOP 9 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

This last one, again from the same brand, is a charcoal mask. I, honestly, live for masks that contain charcoal and clay in them. This one, again, is a very good mask for my combination skin. It is again for $ 17.50 just like the previous mask.

I hope you had a great read.

*Pictures taken from Google*

TOP 8 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY
TOP 8 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY

4 thoughts on “TOP 8 FACE MASKS I WANT TO TRY | ALL UNDER $30

  1. I already use the Skinfood scrub and I love it. I’m curious to try the lush one, as I don’t use their products often but have heard some good things about that mask.
    Alice // sullialice.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.