FACIAL MISTS | WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

FACIAL MISTS |  WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

 

Facial mists are quite a thing now. Almost every brand is selling it. there are so many posts out there where everybody is talking about their favorite facial mists or facial mists in general. So I thought let me also talk a little bit about it.

 

So why a facial mist?

It has many reasons of its existence and the fact that it has become one of the most important products in terms of makeup and one of the things that you and I will always find in a makeup lover’s makeup room should be enough reason to buy and give it a try . 🙂

You need a facial mist in your life because it helps keep your skin hydrated in the summers particularly. I currently use rose water as my facial mist and trust me it works wonders. It not only clears out my face but it also makes my skin feels fresh and eventually healthy looking.

These are also the best for setting up your makeup in place when you are out of your makeup setting spray.

Lets get into talking about some of them that are the best in comparison to the other facial mists or sprays out there and the ones I want to try.

 

COLOURPOP- ALL STAR SETTING SPRAY

 

FACIAL MISTS | WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

PICTURE: COLOURPOP

I have not tired any of Colourpop’s products, can you believe that ? AND I really want to. So this brand launched this setting spray a few months before and $10 it is not that pricey. This one definitely comes under the affordable category. It says it will help in makeup longevity and control all the oils and also blur pores.

 

THE BODY SHOP- ROSE DEWY GLOW FACE MIST

 

FACIAL MISTS |  WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

 

This one is priced at £6.00. I want to try it because of the fact that it contains rose essence and I absolutely love anything that has rose.  So this one has raspberry essence, cherry water and a British rose essence.

 

HERBIVORE- ROSE HIBISCUS

 

FACIAL MISTS |  WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

This one is quite expensive at $32, though I really adore its packaging. This mist contains hibiscus flower, rose and aloe vera. As I already mentioned, I love rose I would not mind trying this one out.

 

EVIAN- FACIAL SPRAY

 

FACIAL MISTS |  WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

 

I do not mind trying this either. I have heard a lot about this product.

This one is priced at $12.50

 

GLOSSIER- SOOTHING FACE MIST

 

FACIAL MISTS |  WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

 

First of all, I am in love with the bottle. I mean just look at it, so pretty looking, isn’t it.  Moving on and paying attention to other important things and first its price, this spray is for $15, which is quite okay.

Oh and this one is a rose water spray. WOW ❤

 

MARIO BADESCU- FACIAL SPRAY

 

FACIAL MISTS | WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

 

 

Last but not the last, this Mario Badescu facial spray is pretty much everywhere and is every makeup lover’s favorite and it is only for $7, yes you read that right.

As mentioned on the packaging, it has aloe vera, herbs and rose water in it.

This one is not a bad deal at all in my opinion.

 

So that is it.

Let me know if any of you use these mists I mentioned or any other mist ?

 

PICTURES: GOOGLE

 

 

FACIAL MISTS |  WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

 

4 thoughts on “FACIAL MISTS | WHY SHOULD YOU OWN A FACIAL MIST | 6 BEST MISTS I WANT TO TRY

  1. I really want to try to try out the Body Shop one – so many people love it! But I banned myself from buying new stuff over summer on a quest to use up all my old bits and pieces – the challenge is real! 😦 x

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.